Current efforts

I am happy to say that I have been working diligently (at least as much as I can) on getting a few posts out in the coming days. 

As time has allowed, I have been working on getting a few things fleshed out in regard to spell mechanics as well as expanding the spell list available in game. I am excited to share, but wanted to offer this primer for the time being to assure anyone following that I have not stopped progress, I just got a little quiet as I got to work.
Keep an eye out in the coming days for a few posts and pages to open up in regards to spells in HBRPG…I am excited to share.

Be well all and thanks for your patience!

Leave a Reply

